Class Notes
Class Notes Online

The Class Notes are the most popular section in the Alfred Magazine. For your convenience and reference, we offer these online Class Notes from past issues of the Magazine. As always, please forward any information to your class correspondents or to the Office of Communications at 607.871.2103 or via email. Check back as more Class Notes go online.

Search the archives | Return to classnotes

Class Year Name Address
1943 Mrs. Evelyn Stevens Gorman 165 Verde Valley School Road #35
Sedona, Arizona 86351-9026
warevego@esedona.net
1946 Mrs. Wilma W. Albert 12100 Chancellor's Village Lane, Apt. 1211
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22407
albert4008@hotmail.com
1948 Dr. Donald B. Polan 206 1/2 South Ridgewood Avenue
Deland, Florida 32720
seabeedbp@cfl.rr.com
1949 Ms. Willa Wright 2313 County Highway 22
Richfield Springs, New York 13439-2717
willaw49@gmail.com
1950 Dr. Herbert L. MacDonell PO Box 1111
Corning, New York 14830
forensiclab@stny.rr.com
1951 Mr. George E. Crouchley, Jr. PO Box 113
Pasadena, Maryland 21123-0113
kevin.crouchley@navy.mil
1952 Mr. Frank F. Bredell 1617 Mayflower Avenue
Lincoln Park, Michigan 48146
fbredell@sbcglobal.net
1953 Ms. Carol Dunham Sheets 4 Quail Roost Road
Lake Placid, Florida 33852-6731
caroldsheets@gmail.com
1954 Mrs. Dionne M. Levine 21 Hewitt Boulevard
Center Moriches, New York 11934
dionne12933@optonline.net
1955 Mr. Richard A. Phillips 8 Ridge Lake Drive
Manning, South Carolina 29102
rphill291022@gmail.com
1956 Mr. Douglas E. Wilson 671 Walnut Drive
Manheim, Pennsylvania 17545
dewcaw@dejazzd.com
1957 Mr. Robert H. Tompkins 3124 Parkside Lane
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
1958 Mr. Elliott Lasky 6 Mele Avenue
Colmar, Pennsylvania 18915
ebclasky@comcast.net
1959 Ms. Elissa A. Finelli-Cerone 15003 Valleyheart Drive
Sherman Oaks, California 91403
xors1@sbcglobal.net
1960 Ms. Hilda F. Schulkind 6 Barnett Place
East Northport, New York 11731
bigaich@aol.com
1961 Dr. Richard H. Gross 612 Oak Marsh Drive
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
grossrh@mac.com
1962 Dr. Maxine N. Lurie 6 Rye Street
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854-4721
maxine.lurie@shu.edu
1963 Mr. Richard P. Widdicombe 1711 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501-5839
richard.widdicombe@gmail.com
1964 Mrs. Elaine Jermansen 25 Pheasant Hill Drive
Far Hills, New Jersey 07931-2510
elaine_jermansen@yahoo.com
1964 Mrs. Ruth Aldrich Gau 29 Fair Way
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603-5033
nisky1960@yahoo.com
1965 Mrs. Janet Seamon Pitt 4164 Capistrano Avenue
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
jpittchacha@comcast.net
1966 Ms. Joan D. Silver 905 Palmer Avenue C-1
Mamaroneck, New York 10543
Phone: 914.438.5831
joan_silver@fujifilm.com
1967 Mr. Gary E. Shapiro 6 Livengood Court
Woodbury, New York 11797
shapgary@optonline.net
1968 Mr. Peter L. Williams 24 Woburn Abbey Drive
Bedford, New Hampshire 03110
peter.l.williams9@gmail.com
1969 Dr. William E. Snowden 7120 Laketree Drive
Fairfax Station, Virginia 22039-2933
wsnowden@sysplan.com
1969 Mr. James L. Higerd 30529 Cobb Road
Evergreen, Colorado 80439-7108
jhigerd@mkainc.com
1970 Mr. Peter L. Immordino 1420 Oak Circle
Healdsburg, California 95448
peterimmordino@gmail.com
1971 Mrs. Catherine S. Baumgarten 13753 Woodgate Place
Poway, California 92064
musicklover@gmail.com
1972 Ms. Audrey C. Pfohl 10070 S Kingston Court
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80130
doradoajp@comcast.net
1973 Mr. Steven A. Reichman 35 Jay's Corner
Somerset, New Jersey 08873-7439
sarcic@comcast.net
1975 Janice B. Smith 778 Klem Road
Webster, New York 14580
jsmith78@rochester.rr.com
1976 Ms. Sara M. Wall Bollinger 99 Thompson Street
Fayetteville, New York 13066-1909
sarabollinger@gmail.com
1977 Mr. Gerard J. Nealon 1762 Rosemont Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808-1351
entropy234@aol.com
1978 Mrs. Mary L. Shaddock 34 Golf Avenue
Pittsford, New York 14534
maryshaddock@aol.com
1979 Ms. Catherine F. Hamlin Wehrle 12558 Campbell's Point Drive
Sackets Harbor, New York 13685
katewehrle@gmail.com
1980 Cmdr. Mark J. Brostoff 7009 Stanford Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63130
brostoff@wustl.edu
1981 Mr. William G. Leverence 4 Secor Road
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804
hevylevy2@yahoo.com
1982 Mrs. Linda Lee Anderson 3651 Ruskin Avenue
Fremont, California 94536-7433
lluande1@aol.com
1983 Mrs. Jodi K. Hirsch 3980 245th Street Ext NE
Solon, Iowa 52333-4712
1984 Mrs. Judith L. Brayer 1249 West Clinton Street
Elmira, New York 14905
jbrayer@mansfield.edu
1985 Mrs. Margot Fry 413 Grenham Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27455
nchomefrys@aol.com
1986 Mrs. Catherine R. Staszewski 2238 West County Route 850 N
West Lafayette, Indiana 47906-9646
jcstasz@gmail.com
1987 Mrs. Susan A. Gould 35 Carriage Court
Pittsford, New York 14534
sgouldroc@gmail.com
1988 Mrs. Kara Mackey Dopman 11 Briar Lane
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
kmdopman@aol.com
1989 Mr. R. Geoffrey Byrne, Jr. 1239 Wylie Street, NE
Washington, District of Columbia 20002
gbyrne@gds.org
1989 Mrs. Stephanie A. Conroy 1265 Lake Summerset Road
Davis, Illinois 61019-9653
johnstef70@peoplepc.com
1990 Dr. Andrew T. Weller 10731 Rosewood Lane
Clarence, New York 14031-2325
1991 Mrs. Karen L. Greabell 10 Elm Road
Kings Park, New York 11754
klgreabell@me.com
1992 Mrs. Michelle L. Peck 12001 South Anna Drive
Rockville, Virginia 23146
michelle_peck@pediatrix.com
1993 Mrs. Tracy A. Lazarony-Rudd 204 Steed Lane
Bel Air, Maryland 21014-2373
tracylazarony@hotmail.com
1994 Mrs. Ellen Kolonoski 18 Crestview Lane
Hamburg, New Jersey 07419-1826
mekolonoski@netzero.net
1995 Mrs. Randi J. Albiston 16 Winding Way
Morristown, New Jersey 07960-6956
randialbi@yahoo.com
1996 Ms. Suzanne M. Alesso 229 Barnes Court
Rochester, Michigan 48307
suzanne.alesso@gm.com
1997 Mrs. Kari L. Martin 34 Hedge Drive
Oceanport, New Jersey 07757-1001
kljermansen@yahoo.com
1998 Mrs. Natalie K. Krauser-McCarthy 1211 Prospect Avenue
Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
natalie@1211prospect.com
1999 Dr. Michael N. Christakis 105 Springhurst Drive North
East Greenbush, New York 12061
mchristakis@gmail.com
1999 Mr. Andrew P. Alesso 3001 Dutch Road
Fairview, Pennsylvania 16415-1948
andrewalesso@aol.com
2000 Mrs. Katie M. Franklin 2120 Clark Ln, #A
Redondo Beach, California 90278-4302
katie_franklin@suth.com
2000 Ms. Chandra Leister 113 Vaughan Street, Apt 6
Portland, Maine 04102-3518
chandrakis@gmail.com
2000 Ms. Jasmine S. Lellock 11 Sherman Rd
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts 02467-3130
lellocjs@yahoo.com
2001 Dr. Kizzy M. Parks 110 Washington Ave Apt 1415
Miami Beach, Florida 33139-7223
kparks@kparksconsulting.com
2001 Mrs. Christa R. Christakis 105 Springhurst Drive North
East Greenbush, New York 12061
christa.christakis@gmail.com
2001 Mrs. Lauren M. Dobbins 8 First Street SW
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
rennie7879@hotmail.com
2002 Mrs. Alexis S. Stone 7413 Coventry Court
Riverdale, New Jersey 07457
piekaras@gmail.com
2002 Mrs. Jennifer A. Baltrush 84 Menands Rd
Albany, New York 12204-1403
2002 Ms. Judy Tsang 2 Gold Street, Apt 4B
New York, New York 10038
judystsang@gmail.com
2003 Mr. Sebastian F. G. White 247 West 15th Street Apt. 2E
New York, New York 10011
seb@sebastianwhite.com
2003 Mrs. Danielle Johnson-Kutch 9713 51st Place
College Park, Maryland 20740
dmjkutch@gmail.com
2004 Mrs. LaDona L. Fazio 65 Redstone Place
Sterling, Massachusetts 01564-1536
LFazio@clarku.edu
2004 Ms. Kerry E. White 5940 10th Road North
Arlington, Virginia 22205
white_kerry_e@hotmail.com
2005 Mr. Soukkhavanh T. Inthirakoth 6401 West Henrietta Road
West Henrietta, New York 14586-9746
2005 Ms. Emma L. Buckthal 21 Drybrook Road
Barton, New York 13734-1516
emmabuckthal@gmail.com
2006 Mrs. Andreina Simet 353 South 3rd Street, Apt 12
Brooklyn, New York 11211
andreina.simet@aol.com
2007 Mrs. Bonnie Ye 27 Crows Nest Ln Unit 10B
Danbury, Connecticut 06810-2009
bonnie.ye@gmail.com
2007 Ms. Abigail I. Tripp 2090 Garden Springs Drive, Apt. B
Lexington, Kentucky 40504
abigail.tripp@gmail.com
2008 Ms. Jessy Santana 6456 West Eldorado Lane
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139-5319
santajs7@gmail.com
2011 Ms. Jessica R. Marble marble.jessica@gmail.com