Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff : Search Results


Search/Browse Profiles

New search/browse session

Results 1 - 9 of 9Faculty and Staff

Heather S. Zimbler-DeLorenzo
Assistant Professor Biology

zimbler@alfred.edu
Phone: 871-2805
Office Location: Science Center
Department: Division of Biology

Jolanta Skalska
Assistant Professor Biology

skalska@alfred.edu
Phone:
Office Location: Science Center
Department: Division of Biology

Nathan Lamarre-Vincent
Asst Professor Biochemistry

lamarre@alfred.edu
Phone: 871-2360
Office Location: Science Ctr, Room 334
Department: Division of Biology

Gordon L. Godshalk
Professor of Biology, Emeritus

godshalk@alfred.edu
Phone:
Office Location:
Department:

Cheryld L. Emmons
Professor Biology

emmonsc@alfred.edu
Phone: 871-2846
Office Location: Science Center 331
Department: Division of Biology

William Domm

domm@alfred.edu
Phone:
Office Location: Science Center
Department: Division of Biology

Douglas Clarke
Technician, Biological Lab

clarkegd@alfred.edu
Phone: 871-2804
Office Location: Science Center 345
Department: Division of Biology

Jean A. Cardinale
Professor Biology

cardinale@alfred.edu
Phone: 871-2785
Office Location: Science Center
Department: Division of Biology

Brad Bowden
Professor Biology, Emeritus

fbowden@alfred.edu
Phone:
Office Location:
Department:

 
top ^


If you need to make changes to your information, contact Human Resources for faculty and staff updates.