Women's Leadership Center
Advisory Board

The Judson Leadership Center benefits from an Advisory Board which acts as a resource for information, advice, and support for the Director. The Advisory Board holds formal meetings twice per year. As of July 2016, Board members included:

Alfred University Student and Advisor
Sherry Walton, Chair
Ms. Pamela Lavin Bernstein '71
Ms. Amanda Baker
Ms. Jessica Gottlieb Empestan '98
Ms. Teri Knopf Fegley '88
Ms. Virginia Simms George
Ms. Amy Jacobson
Ms. Sheree Johnson '03
Ms. Christine P. Kulp '71
Ms. Laurie McFadden '91
Mr. Christopher Robinson '86
Ms. Susan Rogers '75, '77
Dr. Nannette Stangle-Castor '94
Ms. Kathy Woughter '93
Dr. Peggy Wozniak '72
Ms. Bonnie Ye '07